Anvil Game Studios

Author Topic: EUCE Line Only Linebattle | 7pm BST/2pm EST  (Read 118 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline BigMamba

  • Server Administrator
  • Standing Officer
  • *
  • Posts: 89
  • 8th Life Regiment
    • 8thLR Discord Link
  • Faction: Kingdom of Prussia
EUCE Line Only Linebattle | 7pm BST/2pm EST
« on: May 10, 2021, 01:27:09 am »
European Union Coalition Event - Line Only Linebattle     


Information:
Welcome to the European Union Coalition Event @ 7pm GMT/2pm EST. This event is line only with the most focus on gun play and map control tactics. Server info will be sent out in our Discord 5 minutes before event start. We expect your regiment to post numbers at 6:40pm GMT in our Discord. It is your job to get your regiment in the server in a timely fashion.




General Rules:
  • Regiment leaders are expected to enforce all rules
  • No VOIP spam during the event
  • Team killing on purpose is not allowed
  • Do not troll or disrespect individuals/regiments
  • Do not leave spawn before live



Line Infantry Rules:
  • Do not fire out of line (FOL)
  • Do not fire while charging (FIC)
  • Do not reload out of line (ROL)
  • You can reload march as a line
  • Must have 3 Muskets in line
  • 1 of each Auxiliary/Sapper class allowed per line
  • Allowed to crouch while not in combat or in double rank. Can not Reload while crouching.




Application
Code: [Select]
[b]Regiment Name:[/b]
[b]Expected Numbers:[/b]
[b]Have you read and understood the rules?:[/b]
[b]Have you joined the 8thLR Discord?:[/b]


Offline BigMamba

  • Server Administrator
  • Standing Officer
  • *
  • Posts: 89
  • 8th Life Regiment
    • 8thLR Discord Link
  • Faction: Kingdom of Prussia
Re: EUCE Line Only Linebattle | 7pm BST/2pm EST
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2021, 01:27:20 am »
reserved